aha

http://www.azlyrics.com/a/aha.html

Darkspace Lyrics

Artist: Morten Harket

Această prezentare necesită JavaScript.


Title: Darkspace
––––––

In the dark space
When I close my eyes
I see your face shining
Like the moon in the night
and I must tell you
From my heart
I’ve been waiting my time
My love,
all over the world
You’re with me, you’re with me, with me,
you’re with me, you’re with me
Where ever I go

Remember who you’re on the back of
riding through the human race
Crossing these rivers of memories
Girl, you’ve got sunshine on your face
You’re with me, you’re with me, with me,
you’re with me, you’re with me
Where ever I go

Time, time’s like a slow rising wave
Gathering, gathering up nights and days
and I feel, I feel
I’m at the moment when it breakes
Yes I feel
we’re at the moment when it breakes
You’re with me, you’re with me, with me,
you’re with me, you’re with me

riding through you every night
and in our window there is light

We’ll Never Speak Again Lyrics

Artist: Morten Harket
Title: We’ll Never Speak Again
––––––––––

The world outside my window
Dig holes into my brain
And all the ones before us
Left nothing but their names

And all of us are broken
And all of us in pain
Though some of us have spoken
We will never speak again

The world outside my window
Dig holes into my brain
And all the ones before us
Left me with nothing
Nothing but their names

And all of us are broken
And all of us have pain
Though some of us have spoken
We will never speak again

Train Of Thought Lyrics

He likes to have the morning paper’s
Crossword solved
Words go up words come down
Forwards backwards twisted round
He grabs a pile of letters from a small
suitcase
Disappears into an office
It’s another working day

And his thoughts are full of
strangers
Corridors of naked lights
And his mind once full of reason
Now there’s more than meets the
eye
Oh, a stranger’s face he carries with
him

He likes a bit of reading on the subway
home
A distant radio whistling tunes that
nobody knows
At home a house awaits him, He
unlocks the door
Thinking once there was a sea here
But there never was a door

And his thoughts are full of
strangers
And his eyes to numb to see
And nothing that he knows of
And nowhere where he’s been
Was ever quite like this
And his thoughts…

And at heart
He’s full of strangers
Dodging on his train of thought
Train of thought

Lasă un răspuns

